Testimonials & Reviews

David Wu, MD

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in South Bay, Torrance, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Dr. David Wu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I appreciate Dr. Wu for helping me get through my painful unknown journey.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Wu and his staff were very friendly. A great first visit!
Tosif K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Satisfaction
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Dave is GREAT!!!!
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good exprrience
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Wu has a great sense of humor and is an amazing pain specialist. I’ve seen many pain management doctors and none of them care about their patients like Dr Wu. Try him, you won’t be disappointed.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Amazing experience—helpful and caring office staff, plus Dr. Wu was AMAZING!!!!!
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Wu is an exceptional doctor. I highly recommend him. He's helped me tremendously.
NOLAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Wu is awesome! He’s very knowledgeable, got a good personality & funny and also the staff are very nice and friendly. Went to my first appointment with him, met him by the door on my way in limping & promised me that he’ll fix my knee. Even issues with my health insurance , he still wanted to treat me. Got me X-rayed ,Diagnosed me, treated me & an hour and a half later i walked out normally for the first time in 4 months.
Ofelia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. WU Is a magician with his hands. I came in with pain in my knee and all he did was lay me down and fixed it right away, it feels good to be able walk with no pain, this man is godsend thank you Dr. Wu.
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Wu is a caring physician who is extremely good at what he does. I definitely recommend Dr. Wu. He's helped me immensely.
Gustavo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Wu is an amazing doctor. He's extremely knowledgeable and professional. Caring and compassionate!! He cured my husband's rib pain quickly. Highly recommend!!!
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Wu and his staff are always so kind and attentive he has changed my quality of life.
Debi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
He a wonderful dr
Dane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Wu and his staff are wonderful.They are there to help you in every way they can! I would recommend Him and his staff to my own family!
ANGIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Wu is the best! He is patient, personable, funny, and a great doctor that care. I've had neck pain for such a long time that i couldn't sleep at night. He did a fantastic job on my neck pain with RFA that i am able to get a good night sleep and resume my normal activities without pain. He is super gentle with his procedures and I can't recommend him highly enough. The staffs are friendly, caring, informative, and prompt. The clinic is very clean and organized. Totally recommend this office to anyone that is looking for a pain management doctor that cares. It is worth the drive/trip to see him.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Awesome
Eugenio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent
Brenna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Wu is very informative. It was my first appt yesterday. I have many bad symptoms from head/facial pressure -feels like a sinus infection but no infection and feels like a brain tumor but no tumor. I get lightheaded/fatigue/weakness/off balance/speech disorientation sometimes and headaches, dizziness and nausea. You name it! =( My neck and shoulders are also very tight but I don’t know if this is main reason why I get these bad headache symptoms. My symptoms go for a few days or weeks and sometimes every day for a whole month then all of a sudden the symptoms stops maybe for a good few months then BOOM starts again. I've seen several Neurologists, ENTS, Ophthalmologist, chiropractors, allergists, and acupunturists and it seems I still cant quite understand what's going on. Im just so frustrated I don’t have a solid diagnosis. Ive had several MRIs of my brain, full spine, sinus and IACS and ALL are normal. Ive done plant based, trying to stick with anti inflammatory foods, etc. Tried to stay away from trigger headache foods but there's no pattern. My headaches are so random. Nothing seems to help. I can somehow soothe my pain with peppermint oils, a little neck stretches but still don’t understand why Im having these sudden pains and off balance, nausea symptoms. My next step was to see a pain management doctor and hopefully it’ll be a miracle to help my symptoms. My regular physician couldn't figure out why I was getting headaches and Dr. Wu actually was so confident what was my issue. I’m impressed as I had previous doctors and Dr. David Wu instantly knew my specific issues once he read my prior scan reports. His expertise and education is amazing! He carefully included me in treatment plan and we agreed to start with a simple injection that will work instantly. I am scared but hopeful.
Tracy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Wu made me feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable! He did some exercises with me and was able to explain to me exactly what was going on. The front desk staff were also very nice and helpful! I’d recommend him Dr. Wu if you’re feeling pain and want a trusted professional to evaluate you!